We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Arvada West Auto Service
303-422-1065
11752 W 64th Ave
Arvada, CO 80004
39.812057 -105.130807
http://arvadawestauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Howard 05/09/2015
Dorsey and Paula did a great job on the "antique" 1988" Pathfinder's emmision problem. The 2006 Ridgeline C.V. boots and waterpump replacement are working fine as well.
  Tom 03/19/2015
I have used them for years with numerous vehicles because they are consistently better than other shops that I have used in the past. They are not perfect, but the best.
  Tim 01/02/2015
We were taken care of by the friendly staff at Arvada West Auto & Truck. The work was done in a timely manner and the final work came in below the quoted price. They always go out of their way to ensure the customer is taken care of. Thank you!
  Tim 12/26/2014
I have been coming to you since the late 80's. I have always like the quality of your work.
  Tim 11/16/2014
  Dorothy & Bill 11/13/2014
  Bill 11/13/2014
Thanks - you always do a little extra and I appreciate it!
  Sandi 11/06/2014
You all are the best! You are always there for my family and I! You are always willing to help or just answer our questions! I will ALWAYS reccommend you! Thank you
  Tom & Matt 11/04/2014
My son's 2002 Explorer left him stranded on 470 near Littleton. Although there were closer places to tow the vehicle to, I suspected that the transmission had failed & I wanted someone that I trusted to look at it. Rich confirmed my suspicions, confirmed that his supplier had a rebuilt unit on the shelf and go the truck back on the road within a week. He even upgraded the vehicle's firmware to match the new tranny. Worry free experience.
  Dennis 07/03/2014
5 Stars
  Ken & Susan 07/01/2014
I have been going to Arvada West Auto for over ten years and always appreciate the honest explaination from Rich what needs to be done and what can wait. I have two daughters that I want their cars to be safe at all times. I feel better knowing that is taken care of working with everyone at AWAS.
  Richard & Cindy 03/27/2014
I send my two daughters to Arvada West Auto Service. Paula treats us like family and I get the best value for my dollar. They are an awesome outfit and Richy is a great mechanic. What sets them apart is they work with you to get the most cost effective solution. They will tell you what you can put off and what needs fixed now.
  Jerry 01/30/2014
As usual, Ritchie was great. Jacque was her personable self. Thanks
  Rochelle 09/19/2013
You guys are wonderful. Always satisfied. Thank you for keeping my car alive.
  Dennis 09/12/2013
I expected a repair bill for a head gasket, but Dorsey found that it was a simpler (and cheaper) fix. All done in less than one day. Great job. I am a repeat customer. They also work on my Silverado 4X4. Dennis
  Sandy 08/08/2013
Quality work and great customer surface.
  Tom & Matt 07/10/2013
Our van's passenger side window became intermittent just a few days before our summer vacation road trip. AWest made room to get us in and get the problem fixed. They also discovered a problem with one of the lug nuts on a front wheel that could have caused us problems had we needed to change a flat while on the trip. All was fixed and we were able to travel worry-free. Thanks!
  Tom & Matt 05/16/2013
Great job fixing the older van. The wiper had been pulled into an abnormal position by someone and after correcting that the wipers would not work at all. I feared that the entire wiper motor had to be replaced (which has to be done inside the van). Rich figured out what was jammed and restored our wipers without having to do the costly repair of replacing the motor saving us a lot of money.
  David 04/25/2013
Thanks for fixing my truck. It's running great and now starting on cold mornings.
  Justin 11/09/2017
Please see post before this.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-422-1065
near by local auto car shop
11752 W 64th Ave
Arvada, CO 80004
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo