We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Arvada West Auto Service
303-422-1065
11752 W 64th Ave
Arvada, CO 80004
39.812057 -105.130807
http://arvadawestauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andy & Sandy 07/07/2016
Paula and the guys are wonderful. We feel our car is good hands. Keep us safe.
  Bob 06/17/2016
  Mike 05/13/2016
  Janet 04/16/2016
  Robert 03/18/2016
  Linda 03/10/2016
Honest, professional, on-time repairs. We couldn't be happier with the service and advice we've received.
  Tim & Anita 02/19/2016
We have been a customer of Arvada Auto for about 9 years. They are a reputable and honest business and provide quality service. I would highly recommend they for your auto care needs.
  Randy 02/11/2016
Finding an honest, trust worthy mechanic that does good work these days is a difficult task. I've had our vehicles there on several occasions, now, and can say I have found our shop. I am, and will continue to be, a repeat customer, and highly recommend Arvada West Auto Service.
  Tim 01/08/2016
We always receive outstanding service. We know things will be done right. They also tell us when a repair can safely wait. This last time they provided a loner which was nice given the holidays.
  Tom 12/31/2015
They are the best auto maintenance shop that I have found in the area.
  Tim 12/18/2015
You can always trust that Paula and Daorsey are giving you correct information about your car, truck or RV.
  Ron 11/30/2015
You don't usually hear adjectives like: competent, professional,efficient,trustworthy and honest when it comes to your auto repair Shop but A-West Auto is all of those things and more.Paula and Dorsey have put together the "A" Team. I wouldn't think of taking my vehicles any place else. Highly recommend. Ron.R.
  John 10/22/2015
I have been going to Arvada West Auto for more than 20 years. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They are the only people who service my vehicle.
  Barry 09/27/2015
Excellent service which was prompt and the price was very reasonable. These folks know what they are doing and have consistently done good work for me over the years. I have told my friends and neighbors. A place where you can to and know the service provided is what is required to resolve whatever problem you might have. Friendly too.
  Rhonda 09/14/2015
I have known and worked with Arvada West Auto all of my adult life. I trust them implicitly and know that I can rely on their work and advice. I would (and have) recommend them with confidence to anyone.
  Richard 09/11/2015
My 16 year old Tahoe has found a new home away from home. It now has been revived for another 10 years of great driving with the expertise provided by Arvada West Auto and their super mechanics. And the cordial information provided is especially welcomed. Thanks again.
  Randy 09/03/2015
Always helpful, get you in as soon as they can, friendly, and work with you on price - I really appreciate this. It's hard to find a good, trustworthy mechanic, and I believe I have found one with Arvada West Auto.
  Richard 07/21/2015
Great work and priced fairly. Wonderful people to work with.
  Rob & Kathy 07/16/2015
Went in without an appointment for a broken brake light. They fixed right away. Needed to schedule my car for a 'checkup' as I was giving it to my twins who had just gotten their license. We were going on vacation and they suggested leaving it with them. They had it completed when we got back. Easy. And their work on our cars has always been great.
  Milton 05/20/2015
I need to give you a (5) as you are doing me a very good favor for being very careful to review items that might nee attention. Thank Milt
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-422-1065
near by local auto car shop
11752 W 64th Ave
Arvada, CO 80004
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo