We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Arvada West Auto Service
303-422-1065
11752 W 64th Ave
Arvada, CO 80004
39.812057 -105.130807
http://arvadawestauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 05/25/2017
Always great service and competitive pricing. Highly recommend!
  Mark 05/19/2017
Great place to get your work done. Fair and honest people. Fix it right the first time.... Griendly and knowledgeable staff.... A WINNER,
  Don & Dawn 05/11/2017
  Bob 04/27/2017
Avada West Auto has always been and continues to be my most trusted business that I deal with. Paula, Rich, and Dorsey, in my humble opinion, are a blessing to our city neighborhood Bob Tarnow
  Randy 04/20/2017
Honest, competitive pricing, and excellent work.
  David & Linda 04/13/2017
Paula and Dorsey are reliable, honest and go out of their way to help their customers in any way they can. They stand by the work they do and at a fair price.
  Mark 04/11/2017
These guys are awesome! Honesty, knowledge and integrity......A place you can trust!
  Joann & Aitana 03/11/2017
Arvada West Auto Service makes you feel like family! Friendly, reliable, honest and hard working, they have it going on! Thank you for years of continued good service!
  Jim 03/04/2017
As a former shop owner for 28 years, I am very picky about the facility that I choose for my vehicles to be serviced, the entire crew at Arvada West Auto Service is top notch and they all do their jobs very well, great service, great communication and fair pricing! I recommend them often.
  Tom & Matt 03/02/2017
We needed to move a relatively new set of tires from a vehicle which was being donated/scrapped to the vehicle which we were keeping (exact year and model). Rich, Paula and the team at AWest were great with helping us out; they even compared the batteries for us! Big job or small, they are always a joy to work with.
  Tom & Matt 02/09/2017
Thank you for getting my 2010 Expedition in on short notice for a broken heater hose. Rich not only replaced the hose assemblies, but cleaned all of the sprayed coolant out from under the hood and on the engine. He even gave the truck a stress test to ensure that no other parts in the coolant system were also leaking.
  Barry 01/20/2017
Work was completed as agreed....on time and at the agreed price. A good store with which to create a business relationship.
  Don & Dawn 12/08/2016
Always open to ideas to help with my car. I always receive only what the car needs are and always honest answers. I was also told to think of months and years along with miles which I did not think of. My car was eleven years old and very few miles which could have had major repairs if not for the honest staff and the "owners" and that makes me feel very good and I thank you. Don Cook
  Larry 11/24/2016
Always get great service and attention to detail. Excellent auto shop.
  Paul & Terri 11/17/2016
AW Auto always stands behind their work and parts!
  Jim 11/10/2016
Great service as always, I appreciate the thorough inspection and proper repairs, done on time and exactly the price you quoted- can't ask for more! I refer lots of people to you- Thanks!
  Sandi 11/10/2016
5+ stars! I have always received excellent service and my car is always well taken care of!!
  Andy & Sandy 10/06/2016
Always take good care of my car
  Paul & Terri 10/06/2016
Always good service.
  Jim 08/01/2016
I have been going to Arvada West Auto Repair for at least three decades. I appreciate their personal concern for my family and our cars and trucks (even my V10 Ford Econoline little RV). I know that they always take the extra time to do it right. I am honored to recommend them. Jim
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-422-1065
near by local auto car shop
11752 W 64th Ave
Arvada, CO 80004
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo